Ladies Blues Fixtures & Results 2016

  • DATE VENUE
    OPPOSITION RESULT

  • Wednesday 20 April Marston
    Nottingham Trent University BUCS fixture

  • Wednesday 27 April Away
    University of Leicester BUCS fixture

  • Wednesday 4 May Marston
    Cambridge University BUCS fixture

  • Saturday 7 May Marston
    Cuppers

  • Wednesday 11 May Away
    Loughborough University BUCS fixture

  • Tuesday 17 May`` The Parks
    The Army 10am start

  • Wednesday 18 May Marston
    University of Nottingham BUCS fixture

  • Friday 20 May The Parks
    Cambridge University t20 Varsity 12pm start

  • Monday 23 May The Parks
    MCC

  • Saturday 18 June Marston
    Oxford - TvG

  • Friday 1 July Lords
    Cambridge University 1 day Varsity